Bihar Election 2020 JDU-BJP agrees on seat sharing JDU will field candidates on 122 seats

Bihar Election 2020 JDU-BJP agrees on seat sharing JDU will field candidates on 122 seats

In principle, the seat-sharing between Chief Minister Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal-United and BJP was determined in the Bihar Assembly Election 2020.

According to online media reports, sources were quoted saying that JDU will contest 122 seats out of 243 seats in assembly elections while BJP will contest 121 seats in assembly elections.

The BJP and JDU have been dreaming about Fifty-Fifty. It is said that the party of Nitish Kumar will contest 122 seats, while for the 243-member assembly, the BJP will contest 121 seats.

JDU’s Jitan Ram Manjhi’s Ham will give seats while BJP will give away its quota ticket to LJP. The LJP meeting yesterday was postponed because of the unexpected illness of Ram Vilas Paswan.

A final decision is supposed to be held today at the LJP conference. Voting for the Bihar Assembly elections will be held on 28 October, 3, and 7 November. With many shifts, the country’s biggest option in the Coronavirus crisis would be.

In this, additional voter time has been given. Social dispensing can be taken complete care of. The governing coalition deal started on Thursday, 8 October, the day after nominations for the first voting process were submitted. On October 28, the first round of polling will take place.

For the fourth time, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar is aiming to win the race. Under the leadership of Rashtriya Janata Dal Tejashwi Yadav of the incarcerated Lalu Prasad Yadav, in which the Congress is with him, he will contest elections.

Nitish is trying to bring a major obstacle to them. On the other hand, Chirag Paswan, president of Bihar’s first Bihar visual journal, Lok Janshakti Party LJP, sought the people’s blessings on Saturday.

This paper suggests that under the NDA National Democratic Coalition, the party may not contest the elections to the state assembly.