CSK vs KKR Dream11 Prediction | IPL 2022 Dream11 Team

CSK vs KKR Dream11 Prediction IPL 2022 Dream11 Team

IPL 2022 CSK vs KKR Dream-11 Team

IPL 2022 CSK vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

CaptainShreyas Iyer.
Vice-CaptainRavindra Jadeja.
Batsmen:Rituraj Gaikwad.
Ambati Rayudu.
Devon Conway.
Venkatesh Iyer.
All RoundersAndre Russell.
WicketkeeperSam Billings.
BowlersDwayne Bravo.
Tim Southee.
Chris Jordan.

IPL 2022 Dream11 Team-CSK vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

CSK vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: The first match of IPL 2022 (IPL 2022) will be conducted on Saturday, March 26, between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders (CSK vs. KKR). See which 11 players you can bet on for Dream-11 and Fantasy Cricket.

The first match of the IPL 2022 will be played on Saturday, March 26, between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders (CSK vs. KKR) at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Both teams will take the field today under the new captain’s supervision. MS Dhoni handed up the captaincy to Ravindra Jadeja two days before the beginning of the IPL. KKR, on the other hand, will be led by Shreyas Iyer this season.

CSK and KKR were both last season’s finalists. CSK experienced a blow before the march in the shape of Deepak Chahar and Moeen Ali. While Chahar is injured, Moeen Ali arrived in India late owing to a delayed visa, forcing him to miss the opening match. The batting order and team combination in CSK’s first match will undergo significant alterations in such a case.


CSK vs KKR: Match Details

  • Match No. 1 (CSK vs KKR).
  • Venue – Wankhede Stadium.
  • Timings – 7:30 am.


At 7 p.m., the coin toss will take place. Ravindra Jadeja will lead the four-time IPL winner Chennai Super Kings. Shreyas Iyer will captain the Kolkata Knight Riders, who have won the IPL twice.

The match is likely to be high-scoring because the pitch at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium has been deemed unsuitable for batters. Aside from that, the boundaries are tiny, and the bounce is good on the surface, which will help the batters.

When comparing the two teams’ statistics, CSK appears to have the upper hand. So far in the IPL, the two teams have played 26 matches, including the finals in 2012 and 2021. CSK, the Yellow Brigade, held the upper hand, having won 17 matches. KKR’s team, on the other side, has won eight games.

This article will inform you which 11 players of CSK vs. KKR are suitable to choose in Dream11.


IPL 2022 CSK Player List

Ravindra Jadeja (Captain)Left-Handed Batsman.
Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler.
Ambati RayuduRight-Handed Batsman
C Hari NishanthLeft-Handed Batsman.
Devon ConwayLeft-Handed Batsman.
Robin Uthappa
Right-Handed Batsman.
Ruturaj GaikwadRight-Handed Batsman.
Subhranshu SenapatiRight-Handed Batsman.
Kanumuri Bhagath VarmaRight-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Off Spin Bowler.
Dwaine PretoriusRight-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler.
Prashant Solanki

Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler.
Tushar DeshpandeRight-arm medium Bowler.
Rajvardhan HangargekarRight-arm medium Bowler.
Simarjeet SinghRight-arm Fast Medium Bowler.
Deepak ChaharRight-arm medium Bowler.
Maheesh TheekshanaRight-arm Off-Spin Bowler.
KM AsifRight-arm medium Bowler.
Mukesh ChoudharyLeft-arm Fast Medium Bowler.
Adam MilneRight-arm Fast Bowler.
Chris JordanRight-arm Fast Medium Bowler
MS Dhoni
Right-Handed Batsman.
Wicket Keeper.
Dwayne BravoRight-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Medium Bowler.
Moeen AliLeft-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler.
Mitchell SantnerLeft-Handed Batsman.
Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler.
Shivam Dube
Left-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Medium Bowler.

IPL 2022 KKR Player List

Shreyas Iyer (Captain)

Right-Handed Batsman.
Ashok Sharma

Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler
Pat CumminsRight-arm Fast Bowler.
Shivam MaviRight-arm Fast Medium Bowler.
Tim SoutheeRight-arm Medium Fast Bowler.
Rasikh SalamRight-arm medium Bowler.
Varun ChakravarthyRight-arm Leg Spin Bowler.
Umesh YadavRight-arm Fast Bowler.
Venkatesh IyerLeft-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Medium Bowler.
Sheldon JacksonWicket Keeper.
Right-Handed Batsman.
Sam Billings
Wicket Keeper.
Right-Handed Batsman.
Andre RussellRight-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Fast Bowler.
Anukul RoyLeft-Handed Batsman.
Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler.
Ramesh KumarLeft-Handed Batsman.
Chamika KarunaratneRight-Handed Batsman.
Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler.
Mohammad NabiRight-arm Off-Spin Bowler.
Right-Handed Batsman.
Sunil NarineRight-arm Medium Bowler.
Left-Handed Batsman.
Aaron FinchRight-Handed Batsman.
Aman Hakim KhanRight-Handed Batsman.
Abhijeet TomarRight-Handed Batsman.
Rinku SinghLeft-Handed Batsman.
Pratham SinghLeft-Handed Batsman.
Nitish RanaLeft-Handed Batsman.
Baba Indrajith
Right-Handed Batsman.
Ajinkya Rahane
Right-Handed Batsman.